Prof. Lesley Hughes [website]

Ms D Englert Duursma

Dr R Gallagher

Prof. M Leishman [website]

Assist. Prof P Downey

Dr S Johnson

Dr E Roger

Dr P Smith

Ms J Steel

This website and the research underpinning it was partially funded by the National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility (NCCARF) and the NSW Office of Environment & Heritage Climate Change Adaptation Research Hub (Terrestrial Biodiversity Node).

Website development

Stuart Allen

Additional thanks to

Nola Hancock

Claire Laws

Katherine McClellan

Farzin Shabani

Mareshell Wauchope-Drumm

Landscape images © Remko Duursma

Plant photographer credits are provided with each image

Geospatial data provided by the Atlas of Living Australia